ELISA membership

Current ELISA membership (2017):

  • Edinburgh City Libraries
  • Edinburgh College
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Faculty of Advocates
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Institute and Faculty of Actuaries
  • Knowledge Services at NHS Health Scotland
  • National Galleries of Scotland
  • National Library of Scotland
  • National Museums Scotland
  • Queen Margaret University
  • Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
  • Royal College of Physicians
  • Scottish Government Library
  • Scottish National Blood Transfusion Service
  • Scottish Ornithologists’ Club
  • Scottish Poetry Library
  • SRUC (Scottish Agricultural College)

If you’d like to join ELISA, either as an organisation or as an individual, please see here for details